Topic 2: Goal Setting

Image result for goal

What is ‘goal’ ?

Goals are the ends towards which we direct our effort . In other words , goals are things that we want to achieve . Goals are important in varsity life because the help motivate you to do work , attend classes and study for exam .

Personal Goals
► I want to be a professional badminton player
► Get a dean’s award in every semester

Obstacle
► Afraid of emulation
► Lazy

Resources
► Believe in myself
► Be confident
► Change mindset
► Keep on training
► Attend class
► Complete all the task given
► Balance between sport and study

Review and Revise
► Make sure I improve myself from day to a day

Polish
► I will be a professional badminton player and successful student

Image result for goh liu ying
Image result for successful students

Leave a comment